Culture and customs Back to overview

Visiting Sigmundsried Castle

-

Ried

Guided tours of Sigmundsried Castle are offered every Friday at 10:00 am.
The guided tour is free of charge with Summercard. Without Summercard the guided tour costs € 5,- per person.

The meeting point is below the castle in front of the municipal office Ried im Oberinntal.

Dates

-
Friday, 14.06.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 21.06.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 28.06.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 05.07.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 12.07.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 19.07.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 26.07.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 02.08.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 09.08.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 16.08.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 23.08.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 30.08.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 06.09.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 13.09.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 20.09.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Friday, 27.09.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 04.10.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM Friday, 11.10.2024, 10:00 - 11.30 AM
Event location
Schloss Sigmundsried
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Ried
every Saturday
20.04.2024 - 26.10.2024
Guided tours sheep wool factory Ried
Sheep wool factory | Museum | Shop
Ried
27.04.2024 - 28.04.2024
BestOFF Kulturverein
Culture weekend as part of the open studio
Kaunertal
27.04.2024
Nauders
Wednesday
01.05.2024
Maypole Festival
of the Young Farmers Nauders
Nauders
30.05.2024
Corpus Christi
in the Nauders parish church
Ried
08.06.2024
Exhibition opening 3tre
Three artists, three works, one idea
Nauders
Sunday
09.06.2024
Corpus Christi
in the Nauders parish church