Hiking program Back to overview

Hiking pick-up bus Stalanz

-

Tiroler Oberland

Thursday Stalanz
Stops Thursday
Prutz tourist information office 09.10 am
Ried tourist information office 09.15 am
Municipality of Tösens 09.20 am
Pfunds roundabout 09.30 am
Pfunds tourist information office 09.30 am
Return 03.35 pm

Price: € 6,00 per person with Summercard (children up to 12 years are free) 
Minimum number of participants for the bus: 4 people
Booking: For a binding registration a ticket purchase is required until the evening before at the information office!

Attention: This is a hiking pick-up bus only - circular hiking option from Sattelklause via Fendler Alm to Stalanzer Alm.

Dates

-
Thursday, 20.06.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 27.06.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 04.07.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 11.07.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 18.07.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 25.07.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 01.08.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 08.08.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 15.08.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 22.08.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 29.08.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 05.09.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 12.09.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 19.09.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 26.09.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 03.10.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 10.10.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 17.10.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM
Thursday, 24.10.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM Thursday, 31.10.2024, 16:00 - 05.00 PM
Event location
Stalanzer Alm / Spielebene
Contact
Erlebnisraum Tiroler Oberland
Kirchplatz 48, 6531 Ried

Similar events

Pfunds
every Tuesday & Friday
23.02.2024 - 27.09.2024
Tasting at Delikatessen Plangger
Tiroler Oberland
every Tuesday
07.05.2024 - 29.10.2024
Radurschl Hiking bus
Tuesday Radurschl
Nauders
every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Fluchtwand
guided hiking tour
Pfunds
every Tuesday
04.06.2024 - 24.09.2024
Culture hike
Altfinstermünz Fortress
Pfunds
every Wednesday
19.06.2024 - 11.09.2024
Guidet Sunrise Tour with Breakfast
to the Kobler Alm
Kaunertal
22.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Tiroler Oberland
every Wednesday
01.05.2024 - 30.10.2024
Aifner Alm Hiking bus
Wednesday Aifner Alm - Falkauns Alm
Nauders
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Guided hike to the Goldseen & Mataunkopf
Crystal clear & powerful