Outdoor program Back to overview

Herbal Lore

-

Nauders

Discover and get to know herbs
  • Duration: approx. 5 hours
  • Meeting point: 10:00 at the Nauders information centre
  • Registration: until 05.00 pm on Wednesday
  • Cost: With the Summercard reduced € 20,- instead of € 25,- per person

Come and learn how to mix herbs and create ointments on this journey of discovery through the home pharmacy.

Dates

-
Thursday, 20.06.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Thursday, 27.06.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Thursday, 04.07.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Thursday, 11.07.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Thursday, 18.07.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Thursday, 25.07.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Thursday, 01.08.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Thursday, 08.08.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Thursday, 15.08.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Thursday, 22.08.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Thursday, 29.08.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Thursday, 05.09.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Thursday, 12.09.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Thursday, 19.09.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM Thursday, 26.09.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Thursday, 03.10.2024, 10:00 - 12.00 PM
Event location
Waldegger Barbara
Nauders 312, 6543 Nauders
Contact
Erlebnisraum Nauders
Nauders 66, 6543 Nauders

Similar events

Nauders
Every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
E-bike tour ‘S’
Nauders
every Tuesday
28.05.2024 - 01.10.2024
Alpine - guided hiking tour to the Fluchtwand
guided hiking tour
Nauders
Every Tuesday & Thursday
28.05.2024 - 03.10.2024
Lama Trekking
Ried
every tuesday
07.05.2024 - 24.09.2024
Easy E-Bike tour
every tuesday
Pfunds
Tuesday - Friday
07.05.2024 - 25.10.2024
Archery on the course in Pfunds/Tschingls
Nauders
Every Tuesday & Thursday
28.05.2024 - 03.10.2024
alpshuttle Labaunalm
Kaunertal
22.05.2024 - 23.10.2024
Pfunds
Every Wednesday
29.05.2024 - 02.10.2024
Adventure course - familyday